Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Schuchart

Judy Schuchart

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Schuchart
"Has helped our family with problems quickly and easily for over 23 years. Best agent we ever had."
Profile photo of Troy

Troy

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"Mary Kay and her team were fantastic throughout our claim process! If you want someone who will stand by you and help you through all of your insurance needs with knowledge second to none, then I’d recommend her hands down!"
Profile photo of Danielle Ernst

Danielle Ernst

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ernst
"Very helpful, understanding, and quick to action!! I appreciated all of their help."
Profile photo of Don Pouwels

Don Pouwels

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Pouwels
"I've been with Mary Kay Orr for many years. Mary Kay and State Farm have been an incredible asset throughout the years for us and my extended family. Always there when you need her!"
Profile photo of Kelly McKee

Kelly McKee

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McKee
"I have been a State Farm client for over 30 years, and have recommended the company to my family and friends several times. Mary Kay is the best agent I have had. She is highly knowledgeable, reliable, and is friendly & approachable. Truly like a good neighbor, as their slogan states, I trust her completely. That isn't something easily found these days, so I really appreciate her and her employees."
Profile photo of Bill Bongle

Bill Bongle

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bongle
"I recently reached out to several insurance companies for quotes on insurance for my small business. Mary Kay Orr was by far the most helpful and easy to work with. She was able to provide options for all of the aspects of my business making State Farm and her agency the clear choice. The service is outstanding. Mary Kay is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Timm Seehafer

Timm Seehafer

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timm Seehafer
"Mary Kay Orr and her entire team are beyond amazing! These days it seems it is hard to find reputable companies that offer consumers products or services with local support……..and at a dependable level. Mary Kay Orr brings customer service and support to such a high level!!! She and her team have always been there for myself and my family through countless years of handling our insurance needs. It is truly a great feeling knowing she is only a text, email, or call away with any questions or needs. The most important part is she truly cares about her clients and performs her job at such a high level. 2022 saw us working through storm damage to our home along with several vehicle additions to our household………..Mary Kay Orr navigated the process so effortlessly and efficiently. Thank you for all that you do over the years and know it is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Dan Belongia

Dan Belongia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Belongia
"Awesome service. Very knowledgeable. She made the process of enrolling in Medicare very easy. I would highly recommend this Agent!"
Profile photo of C. Lynne Williams

C. Lynne Williams

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C. Lynne Williams
"I moved from Florida to Green Bay as I had lived here many years ago and was in love with nature and the people. I was with State Farm in Sarasota for 5 years. Upon arriving here I researched State Farm agents. Mary Kay had great reviews and I went with my gut and called her office. It was a Friday afternoon after hours and she called right back. I signed with her immediately because she took care of everything from renters policy to my vehicle.. She saved me a lot on what was being charged in Florida. Just last week I found myself in a bind due to my insurance company in Florida not reporting information that I had insurance in Wisconsin. I called her office in a panic and she was on the phone immediately to Florida’s DMV. Issued was revolved next day. Her entire office is professional and I can say really care about their clients. She really went out of her way to help me solve the issue. I would give her company 20 stars. Carole W."
Profile photo of Sarah Neal

Sarah Neal

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Neal
"Mary Kay Orr and her team are professional, efficient and very supportive to work with. I recently had to file a claim while out of town & worked with Tricia, an assistant. Everything was handled so smoothly & quickly & was very much appreciate by me. It also impressed my family & friends😊"
Profile photo of Bill Malchow

Bill Malchow

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Malchow
"Mary Kay Orr is outstanding at what she does and her customer service level is off the chart !!"
Profile photo of Keith Erdmann

Keith Erdmann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Erdmann
"When looking for an Insurance company I went with State Farm! The reason I stayed with State Farm for over 20 years is my Agent Mary Kay Orr. Her dedication & followup along with educating me on all things insurance! The professional advice she gives is no different than what she would do for herself. Thanks 😊 Mary Kay!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lulloff

Elizabeth Lulloff

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lulloff
"In August 2020 my family and I were unfortunately rear-ended in our truck by a fuel tanker going 58 mph in a construction zone in Michigan. The accident occurred while we were at a complete stop in the construction zone and in broad daylight. Thankfully, all of us in the truck were okay and able to walk away without serious injury. To this day and now nearly 2 years later I am writing this review to say THANK YOU to Mary Kay Or and her team at State Farm. I’ve been at a loss for words about how to express my gratitude for her expertise, knowledge of other State laws, timeliness, professionalism, caring support, follow through, grit, and dedication to her profession and those she insures. She “went to bat” for me and my family and did it with authority. These are tough qualities to find these days, however, I assure you and without reservation, MaryKay Or and her team have you in their best interest. Thank you again for all you do for the profession and for us on a daily basis. And, thank you for keeping us safe."
Profile photo of brian forman

brian forman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brian forman
"Was with Allstate for almost 20 years, when they quoted insurance on my new house, it sounded too expensive. Called Mary Kay Orr's team... State farm now insures all of my belongings! Plus Mary is extremely personable along with her team!"
Profile photo of Tom Klika

Tom Klika

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Klika
"Mary Kay has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. She replies promptly and professionally when contacted. Mary Kay is always friendly and takes her work seriously"
Profile photo of Russell W Madle

Russell W Madle

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Russell W Madle
"Every time I’ve reached out to my agent and her office, my issue, question, or need has been resolved quickly and with accurate resolution. I’ve never been left without answers or info. Thanks to everyone at Mary Kay Orr State Farm for continued fabulous support and help! Happy Holidays!"
Profile photo of Myron Baranczyk

Myron Baranczyk

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Baranczyk
"Mary Kay was there for me and my family when we had a car accident in Georgia and we live in Green Bay Wi. She set us up with a collision shop who had taken care of our car over the weekend. She even kept in contact about our safety as well. When we got home she had set up another shop to take care of the cars cosmetics. This is more than I could have expected from any insurance company. Mary Kay has been very personable and efficient."
Profile photo of Joe Kubiak

Joe Kubiak

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kubiak
"I've been working with Mary Kay Orr and her office for many years now, through new homes and new cars and it's always just a great experience dealing with her team!"
Profile photo of Christine P

Christine P

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine P
"We moved to Howard/Suamico from the SF Bay Area in 1993. Mary Kay Orr's State Farm office has been with us & our family from day one & continues through to current day! She has been with us through life's events & changes with immediate response, support, & professionalism! I highly recommend Mary Kay Orr for all your insurance needs, today & into the future!"
Profile photo of Patrick Rosera

Patrick Rosera

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rosera
"State Farm agent Mary Kay Orr is very helpful and puts her clients first. I had a car that had damage to the trunk lid and rear bumper, by the numbers it was considered a total loss. With help from her, I kept the car and had it repaired. I have all my insurance with her and she is very knowledgeable with her insurance recommendations. She will help you, when she becomes your insurance agent."
Profile photo of nicholas krueger

nicholas krueger

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas krueger
"Great agent to work with. Personalized service is wonderful."
Profile photo of Jim holschuh

Jim holschuh

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim holschuh
"Mary Kay's agency provides top notch service, from a smart and informed agent, representing the best insurance company in the business. 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Jacob LaVine

Jacob LaVine

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob LaVine
"I have been with Mary Kay Orr Sate Farm for many years. The entire office and all of their staff have been nothing phenomenal in assisting me with all of my needs. Over the last few months, Jordan helped me transition into new insurance policies after returning home from an overseas deployment. Thanks to Jordan, I’m getting the best deals I can with the best service I’ve ever received from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Kraig Kramer

Kraig Kramer

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kraig Kramer
"I have had Mary Kay Orr as my State Farm agent for 20 years and have never had an accident. Recently my daughter was in an accident and the claim was difficult because of the shop that did the original estimate. Throughout the 5 weeks trying to resolve this Mary Kay and Jordan have patiently answered every one of my many calls and have worked tirelessly to resolve my claim. When I finally needed my insurance Mary Kay and her staff were there providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Cherie Bamrick

Cherie Bamrick

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Bamrick
"I really appreciate the professional manner that Mary Kay Orr’s assistant, Jordan handles all my questions. I have had many agents through the years but have never felt as comfortable as when I’ve talked with Jordan or Mary Kay.....I feel they are very honest and I never have to try to read between the lines. They are very straightforward and helpful."