Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Kay Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Kay Orr

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Malchow

Bill Malchow

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay Orr is outstanding at what she does and her customer service level is off the chart !!"
Profile photo of Rachael Szymanski

Rachael Szymanski

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan was amazing to work with and very helpful!! Got everything I needed done within an hour! Couldn't ask for more!!"
Profile photo of Keith Erdmann

Keith Erdmann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lulloff

Elizabeth Lulloff

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of brian forman

brian forman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with Allstate for almost 20 years, when they quoted insurance on my new house, it sounded too expensive. Called Mary Kay Orr's team... State farm now insures all of my belongings! Plus Mary is extremely personable along with her team!"
Profile photo of james strain

james strain

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay Orr personally took care of me and saved me a lot of headaches! Thank You"
Profile photo of Tom Klika

Tom Klika

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. She replies promptly and professionally when contacted. Mary Kay is always friendly and takes her work seriously"
Profile photo of Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Russell W Madle

Russell W Madle

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cherie Bamrick

Cherie Bamrick

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Kubiak

Joe Kubiak

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mary Kay Orr and her office for many years now, through new homes and new cars and it's always just a great experience dealing with her team!"
Profile photo of Christine P

Christine P

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Rosera

Patrick Rosera

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nicholas krueger

nicholas krueger

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with. Personalized service is wonderful."
Profile photo of Jim holschuh

Jim holschuh

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay's agency provides top notch service, from a smart and informed agent, representing the best insurance company in the business. 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Jacob LaVine

Jacob LaVine

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Nick

Ryan Nick

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Meidl

Brent Meidl

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Nelson

Kyle Nelson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Van Den Bogart

Jessica Van Den Bogart

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for our vehicles coverage for years! Added our home owners once we bought a house and they have been great! Always working to her us the best coverage for the best price! Highly recommend!"