Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Kay Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Kay Orr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Belongia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Very knowledgeable. She made the process of enrolling in Medicare very easy. I would highly recommend this Agent!"

C. Lynne Williams

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Florida to Green Bay as I had lived here many years ago and was in love with nature and the people. I was with State Farm in Sarasota for 5 years. Upon arriving here I researched State Farm agents. Mary Kay had great reviews and I went with my gut and called her office. It was a Friday afternoon after hours and she called right back. I signed with her immediately because she took care of everything from renters policy to my vehicle.. She saved me a lot on what was being charged in Florida. Just last week I found myself in a bind due to my insurance company in Florida not reporting information that I had insurance in Wisconsin. I called her office in a panic and she was on the phone immediately to Florida’s DMV. Issued was revolved next day. Her entire office is professional and I can say really care about their clients. She really went out of her way to help me solve the issue. I would give her company 20 stars. Carole W."

Sarah Neal

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay Orr and her team are professional, efficient and very supportive to work with. I recently had to file a claim while out of town & worked with Tricia, an assistant. Everything was handled so smoothly & quickly & was very much appreciate by me. It also impressed my family & friends😊"

Bill Malchow

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay Orr is outstanding at what she does and her customer service level is off the chart !!"

Keith Erdmann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for an Insurance company I went with State Farm! The reason I stayed with State Farm for over 20 years is my Agent Mary Kay Orr. Her dedication & followup along with educating me on all things insurance! The professional advice she gives is no different than what she would do for herself. Thanks 😊 Mary Kay!"

Elizabeth Lulloff

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"In August 2020 my family and I were unfortunately rear-ended in our truck by a fuel tanker going 58 mph in a construction zone in Michigan. The accident occurred while we were at a complete stop in the construction zone and in broad daylight. Thankfully, all of us in the truck were okay and able to walk away without serious injury. To this day and now nearly 2 years later I am writing this review to say THANK YOU to Mary Kay Or and her team at State Farm. I’ve been at a loss for words about how to express my gratitude for her expertise, knowledge of other State laws, timeliness, professionalism, caring support, follow through, grit, and dedication to her profession and those she insures. She “went to bat” for me and my family and did it with authority. These are tough qualities to find these days, however, I assure you and without reservation, MaryKay Or and her team have you in their best interest. Thank you again for all you do for the profession and for us on a daily basis. And, thank you for keeping us safe."

brian forman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with Allstate for almost 20 years, when they quoted insurance on my new house, it sounded too expensive. Called Mary Kay Orr's team... State farm now insures all of my belongings! Plus Mary is extremely personable along with her team!"

Tom Klika

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. She replies promptly and professionally when contacted. Mary Kay is always friendly and takes her work seriously"

Dave Nelson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mary Kay Orr, for what seems like forever! I’ve had several opportunities to go elsewhere, but I know I wouldn’t get better service! I know a number of agents, even related to a few. I won’t leave Mary Kay Orr! I cant thank my wife enough for introducing me to her. Fast payments of claims, I don’t feel judged, and we are guided in making our best decisions. I know we can’t find better service anywhere else!"

Russell W Madle

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I’ve reached out to my agent and her office, my issue, question, or need has been resolved quickly and with accurate resolution. I’ve never been left without answers or info. Thanks to everyone at Mary Kay Orr State Farm for continued fabulous support and help! Happy Holidays!"

Myron Baranczyk

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay was there for me and my family when we had a car accident in Georgia and we live in Green Bay Wi. She set us up with a collision shop who had taken care of our car over the weekend. She even kept in contact about our safety as well. When we got home she had set up another shop to take care of the cars cosmetics. This is more than I could have expected from any insurance company. Mary Kay has been very personable and efficient."

Joe Kubiak

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mary Kay Orr and her office for many years now, through new homes and new cars and it's always just a great experience dealing with her team!"

Christine P

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to Howard/Suamico from the SF Bay Area in 1993. Mary Kay Orr's State Farm office has been with us & our family from day one & continues through to current day! She has been with us through life's events & changes with immediate response, support, & professionalism! I highly recommend Mary Kay Orr for all your insurance needs, today & into the future!"

Patrick Rosera

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Mary Kay Orr is very helpful and puts her clients first. I had a car that had damage to the trunk lid and rear bumper, by the numbers it was considered a total loss. With help from her, I kept the car and had it repaired. I have all my insurance with her and she is very knowledgeable with her insurance recommendations. She will help you, when she becomes your insurance agent."

nicholas krueger

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with. Personalized service is wonderful."

Jim holschuh

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay's agency provides top notch service, from a smart and informed agent, representing the best insurance company in the business. 5 STARS!"

Jacob LaVine

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mary Kay Orr Sate Farm for many years. The entire office and all of their staff have been nothing phenomenal in assisting me with all of my needs. Over the last few months, Jordan helped me transition into new insurance policies after returning home from an overseas deployment. Thanks to Jordan, I’m getting the best deals I can with the best service I’ve ever received from an insurance company."

Kraig Kramer

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Mary Kay Orr as my State Farm agent for 20 years and have never had an accident. Recently my daughter was in an accident and the claim was difficult because of the shop that did the original estimate. Throughout the 5 weeks trying to resolve this Mary Kay and Jordan have patiently answered every one of my many calls and have worked tirelessly to resolve my claim. When I finally needed my insurance Mary Kay and her staff were there providing excellent service."

Cherie Bamrick

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the professional manner that Mary Kay Orr’s assistant, Jordan handles all my questions. I have had many agents through the years but have never felt as comfortable as when I’ve talked with Jordan or Mary Kay.....I feel they are very honest and I never have to try to read between the lines. They are very straightforward and helpful."

Rachael Szymanski

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan was amazing to work with and very helpful!! Got everything I needed done within an hour! Couldn't ask for more!!"

Ryan Nick

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't even know where to begin! I have been with Mary Kay and her team since I could drive. That was 10 years ago!! I've had claims from auto to atv and never have had an issue. Mary Kay and her team have gone above and beyond to help me. When my vehicle was side swiped I made sure she was involved, and double checking the work of the offenders agent. She made sure to get me everything that I deserved. I've already called her on a Friday morning when I am unloading my snowmobile and asked if she can reapply my coverage. Its a matter of her just saying "I need this months premium and your set!" All done over the phone. Same thing with the motorcycle, warm weather pops up in the beginning of March and "Hey, I have the itch to go for a ride. Am I covered?" She is extremely professional and always lets me know how to bundle, and take advantage of lower rates! I will be with State Farm: Mary Kay Orr as long as she is in business no matter the cost or savings. You get more then an agent, you get someone you can trust, and rely on in your most dire times of need. One month Allstate could be cheaper, the next progressive, but when I got married to my wife 2 years ago we looked into her agent and she saved roughly $18 a month on just her auto insurance by switching to Mary Kay Orr. As my grandfather always says "You get what you pay for, do it right or don't do it at all.""

Becky Steele

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a happy State Farm customer for over 30 years for both car and home in the states of GA, MI, CA and WI. Just recently had my first "fender bender" due to snow packed roads, when a driver braked but still slid into the back of my vehicle. Jordan was SO helpful to work with, and he was always available via phone call, text and email whenever I had a question - of which I had many! In the end, the driver's insurance company covered my repair expenses so I didn't have to file a claim with State Farm. Overall, a great first experience with Mary Kay Orr's office!"

Brent Meidl

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay is absolutely fabulous to work with as are her whole staff. I've been a client 16 years and the service she provided is excellent. She is responsive to emails and phone calls and is eager to provide the best experience possible. I can't say enough good things about her as both an insurance agent and a person."

Kyle Nelson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent to work with!"

Jessica Van Den Bogart

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for our vehicles coverage for years! Added our home owners once we bought a house and they have been great! Always working to her us the best coverage for the best price! Highly recommend!"